Debating Committee

Dhule Education Society M.D Palesha Commerce college debate committee arganises ‘vajralal Tarachand Jain’ annual elocution competition every year. This competition is arganised in Marathi Hindi and English languages students are sent to participate in debat competitions arganised by various colleges, instititutions, libraries and co.operative instititutions too the debating committee guides the participants far successful outcome.
In 2008-09 Dr. Sudhir chincholkar, public relation officer, N.M.U Jalgaon inauguraled debate committee two of our students participated in intercollege elocution competition at chalisgaon arganised by sheth. Narayan shankar library A debate competition was arganised by Jijamata Education Institution’s Arts, Science &Commerce college, nandurbar. Our student participate in it In 2008-09 our student Bhushan Madhukar Suryawanshi won a shield in sheth vajralal Tarachand Jain annual debate competition Every year 12 to 15 student participate in this debate competition in above said three languages In 2009-10 twelve students participated in it. Bhushan Madhukar suryawanshi in the winner of shield and Miss Aarti Arun Kale stood second.
N.M.U Jalgaon Organised Late. Bhaisaheb Y.S Mahajan elocution competition for girls on 21st Jan 2010 at 10 a.m This competition was organised by debate committee. The programme was chaired by Mrs. R.C Kulkarni, Headmistress of J.R city high school Dr P.P chajed welcomed and gave introduction of the programme in this competition girl students participated from different colleges among them four girls belonged to our college Miss Aarti Arun Kale, student of our college won the 1st prize. Miss Bhagashree Manohar Gore, M.J college, Jalgaon won the seconed prize prof yogita patil, Jaihind college, Prof Dr. vandana Mahajan, V.W.S college, Prof Ujjwala Patil, Abhay yuva Mahila college, Dhule were examiner of the competition.
Vice Principal Dr. K.B Diwate inaugurated dabate committee in 2009-10 He urged students to participate to develop aratary in elocution & debate competitions Bhushan suryawanshi Participated in debate competition conducted by ‘Akhil Bhartiy yuva Marcha’ On 16 jan 2010 Miss Aarti Kale & chetan yadav participated in elocution competition organised by chatrapate shivaji public library, shedurni, Dist:- Jalgaon.
From the establishment of the college many students won success in state level, university level elocution & debate competition the debate committee given students opportunity to express their thoughts.
The graph of debate committee’s undertakings from 1986-87 progressed as many students achieved success in various competitions the details are as follows.
Shri Sunil Jain and Shri Yashwant vaishampayan won a circulating trophy in state level debate competition at sangamner on 1986-87 they were winner of 1st and 3rd individual prize respectively.

  • In 1988-89 one of the noble student of the college yashwant vaisham payan entitted honour by winning a prestigeous award of Pune University ‘Jaykar Trophy’.
  • Shri Yashwant vaishampayan won 1st prize and sunil Jain won consolation prize in elocution competition conducted by savarkar literary Academy at dadar, Mumbai.
  • Miss vishakha vaishampayan won 1st prize & Narendra sharma won consolation prize in walchand Hirachand inter college dabate competition organised by ‘Farum of Free Enterprises, Mumbai in 1990-90.
  • Mr. Narendra sharma ranked second and Miss suchitra vaidya ranked third in the above said competition.
Students participated in the above mentioned state & university level competitions.

Flash News

© Copyright 2011
Powered By : Boston,Dhule.